Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Andrea Cooke
Direct:   (717) 738-5447
Email:   acooke@epnb.com
NMLS #: 525031
Christopher Kirman
Office:   (717) 721-5214
Email:   ckirman@epnb.com
NMLS #: 355354
Craig Hummer
Direct:   (717) 738-5440
Email:   chummer@epnb.com
NMLS #: 663799
Deidre Brown
Mortgage Expert
Direct:   (717) 738-5407
Email:   dbrown@epnb.com
NMLS #: 615526
Douglas Nedimyer
AVP, Mortgage Expert
Direct:   (717) 738-5495
Email:   DNedimyer@epnb.com
NMLS #: 420571
Ian Cannon
Direct:   (717) 738-5408
Email:   icannon@epnb.com
NMLS #: 134821
Janell Moser
Direct:   (717) 721-5314
Email:   jmoser@epnb.com
NMLS #: 644372
Karen Laudenslager
Direct:   (717) 738-5410
Email:   klaudenslager@epnb.com
NMLS #: 644368
Kim Engle
Mortgage Expert
Office:   (717) 738-5488
Email:   KEngle@epnb.com
NMLS #: 1649105
Liza Minner
AVP, Mortgage Expert
Direct:   (717) 738-5422
Email:   lminner@epnb.com
NMLS #: 457898
Ephrata National Bank
31 East Main Street, Ephrata, PA  17522
Direct:  (717) 733-4181
Toll Free:  (877) 773-6605
mortgages@epnb.com
Copyright © 2018 Ephrata National Bank Member FDIC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement